By using the Laser 2000 GmbH Sites and Services, you agree that we use cookies. Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services and the continuous development and improvement of our services.

Phone

E-Mail

News

09/02/2021 | Trade-in promotion by Fluke Networks

Vision 2021


For a limited period of time, we now have two discount promotions together with our partner Fluke Networks.


We are Ready for PoE. Are you?


We offer up to € 2500 trade-in discount on an old copper certification tester.

You can get up to €2,000 trade-in discount on a new DSX2-5000/T and DSX2-8000/T, when you return a n old Copper cable tester. Alternatively, if you return a copper certification tester including the optical loss testing module, your trade-in discount on ourDSX2-5000QI INT/Twill beup to€2,500.

PoE promotion*


Fiber optic testers that make everyone an expert

We offer up to € 2500 trade-in discount on an old fiber certification tester.

You can get up to €2,000 trade-in discount on a new OFP2-100-Q INT/Tand CFP2-100-Q INT/T, when you return an old fiber certification tester. Alternatively, if you return a copper certification tester including the optical loss testing module, your trade-in discount on our DSX2-5000QI INT/T will be up to €2,500.

Fiber optic tester promotion*


Your contact for your discount:

Alexander Holzer
a.holzer@laser2000.de
+49 8153 405-67


*Fluke Networks terms and conditions apply to both promotions, which can be viewed by clicking on the respective button.

Mit der Nutzung der Laser 2000 GmbH Seiten und Services erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Angebote und eine fortlaufende Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Dienste.

Telefon

E-Mail

News

02.09.2021 | Trade-In-Aktion von Fluke Networks

Vision 2021


Für einen begrenzten Zeitraum haben wir ab sofort zusammen mit unserem Partner Fluke Networks gleich zwei Rabattaktionen.


Wir sind bereit für PoE. Sind Sie es auch?

Bei Rückgabe alter Tester zur Zertifizierung von Kupferleitungen bieten wir einen Rabatt von bis zu 2.500 € an.

Wenn Sie einen alten Kupferkabeltester zurückgeben, erhalten Sie bis zu 2.000 € Rabatt auf die Inzahlungnahme eines neuen DSX2-5000/T und DSX2-8000/T. Wenn Sie stattdessen einen Kupfer-Zertifizierungstester einschließlich des Testmoduls für optische Dämpfung in Zahlung geben, beträgt der Rabatt auf unseren DSX2-5000QI INT/T bis zu 2.500 €.

Zur PoE-Aktion*


Glasfaser-Tester, die alle zu Experten machen

Bei Inzahlungnahme bieten wir einen Rabatt von bis zu 2.500 € auf alte Glasfaser-Zertifizierungstester.

Wenn Sie einen alten Glasfaser-Zertifizierungstester zurückgeben, erhalten Sie bis zu 2.000 € Rabatt auf einen neuen OFP2-100-Q INT/T und CFP2-100-Q INT/T. Wenn Sie einen Kupfer-Zertifizierungstester einschließlich des Testmoduls für optische Dämpfung in Zahlung geben, beträgt der Rabatt auf unseren DSX2-5000QI INT/T bis zu 2.500 €.

Zur Glasfaser-Tester-Aktion*


Ihr Kontakt zu Ihrem Rabatt:

Alexander Holzer
a.holzer@laser2000.de
+49 8153 405-67


*Für beide Aktionen gelten die Geschäftsbedingungen von Fluke Networks, die Sie bei Klick auf den jeweiligen Button einsehen können.