By using the Laser 2000 GmbH Sites and Services, you agree that we use cookies. Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services and the continuous development and improvement of our services.

Phone

E-Mail

News

08/24/2021 | VISION 2021 in Stuttgart

Vision 2021


Together with our partners Osela, SWIR Vision Systems, Resonon and Genesi we will present the latest machine vision trends: pinpoint laser modules, SWIR imaging, hyperspectral solutions and illumination for every application. In addition to the products, you can also expect application-oriented setups.


When and where?
Date: 05 - 07.10.2021
Venue: Messe Stuttgart
Laser 2000 booth: 10C50 in hall 10

About the show
At this world's leading trade fair for machine vision, around 300 international exhibitors await you. The key players of the industry as well as many small, highly specialized companies are represented with their product innovations. This gives you an overview of the range of products and services in machine vision and allows you to get an idea of tomorrow's technology today.
Find out more about the hygiene concept of Messe Stuttgart.

Useful links
Hygiene concept
Hall plan
Travel and accommodation
Tickets and opening hours


Order a free ticket

Mit der Nutzung der Laser 2000 GmbH Seiten und Services erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Angebote und eine fortlaufende Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Dienste.

Telefon

E-Mail

News

24.08.2021 | VISION 2021 in Stuttgart

Vision 2021


Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern Osela, SWIR Vision Systems, Resonon und Genesi präsentieren wir die neusten Trends der Bildverarbeitung: punktgenaue Lasermodule, SWIR Bildgebung, Hyperspektrale Lösungen und Beleuchtungen für jede Anwendung. Neben den innovativen Produkten erwarten Sie auch applikationsorientierte Aufbauten.


Wann und Wo?
Datum: 05. - 07.10.2021
Veranstaltungsort: Messe Stuttgart
Laser 2000 Stand: 10C50 in Halle 10

Über die Messe
Bei dieser Weltleitmesse für Bildverarbeitung, können Sie sich auf rund 300 internationale AusstellerInnen freuen. Die Key-Player der Branche sowie viele kleine, hoch spezialisierte Unternehmen sind mit ihren Produktneuheiten vertreten. Damit erhalten Sie einen Überblick über das Produkt- und Dienstleistungsspektrum der Bildverarbeitung und können sich schon heute ein Bild über die Technologie von morgen machen.

Praktische Links
Hygienekonzept
Hallenplan
Anreise und Unterkunft
Eintrittskarten und Öffnungszeiten


Kostenloses Ticket bestellen