By using the Laser 2000 GmbH Sites and Services, you agree that we use cookies. Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services and the continuous development and improvement of our services.

Phone

E-Mail

News

02/03/2021 | The New Digital Networking Event Photonics+

Photonics+

PHOTONICS+, the virtual exhibition and conference in partnership with EPIC, is a new and efficient networking event for the photonics industry. You will find over 280 international exhibitors and have the opportunity to watch 30 top keynotes.

From February 17-18, 2021, this innovative live digital event will bring our industry together and relevant user sectors on one platform.

At Photonics+, our team will be waiting for you and looking forward to talking to you via live chat. You will also find everything about our company to view, click through and download. Furthermore, don't miss the keynote presentation of our Sales Engineer Martin Labus on the topic of spectroscopy.

By clicking on the button below you can register directly for the event. Please also ask us for a free voucher.


Register now

Mit der Nutzung der Laser 2000 GmbH Seiten und Services erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Angebote und eine fortlaufende Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Dienste.

Telefon

E-Mail

News

03.02.2021 | Das neue digitale Networking-Event Photonics+

Photonics+

PHOTONICS+, die virtuelle Ausstellung und Konferenz in Partnerschaft mit EPIC, ist ein neues und effizientes Networking-Event für die Photonik-Industrie. Hier finden Sie über 280 internationale Aussteller und haben die Gelegenheit, 30 Top-Keynotes zu verfolgen.

Vom 17. bis 18. Februar 2021 bringt dieses innovative, digitale Live-Event unsere Branche mit relevanten Anwenderbereichen auf einer Plattform zusammen.

Bei der Photonics+ erwartet Sie unser Team und freut sich auf die Gespräche mit Ihnen via Live-Chat. Zudem finden Sie alles rund um unser Unternehmen zum ansehen, durchklicken und downloaden. Verpassen Sie zudem nicht die Keynote-Präsentation unseres Sales Engineers Martin Labus zum Thema Spektroskopie.

Fragen Sie uns auch gerne nach einem gratis Voucher.


Jetzt registrieren