By using the Laser 2000 GmbH Sites and Services, you agree that we use cookies. Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services and the continuous development and improvement of our services.

Phone

E-Mail

News

08/05/2020 | 10 % for Universities and Research Institutes

Free Webinar Alcor Lasers

DataRay is a world market leader in the field of beam profiling and offers beam profiling cameras for a wavelength range of 190 nm - 16 µm** for beam diameters from 2µm** - several 100 mm**. The portfolio also includes slit scanners, 50 or 200 mm long M² stages for measuring beam quality and further accessories.

With our long-standing and successful partner DataRay, we now support our universities and research institutes with a 10% discount.*

With all variants, you benefit from a comprehensive software package with free installation option of any number of licenses. In addition to the usual standard functions for laser beam diagnostics, the DataRay software also offers some special features such as:

  • ISO 11146 compliant measurements
  • M2 and divergence measurements
  • Supports independent tracking of up to 8 lasers
  • Interfacing via ActiveX OCX object with examples in LabVIEW, MATLAB, Python,...
  • PDF report generated with user entered notes
  • and many more

Please contact Eugenie Strasser for more information.


*excluded products: DAT-TaperCamD-LCM, DAT-WinCamD-IRBB, DAT-WincamD-QD-I550
**dependent on model

Mit der Nutzung der Laser 2000 GmbH Seiten und Services erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Angebote und eine fortlaufende Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Dienste.

Telefon

E-Mail

News

05.08.2020 | 10 % für Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen

Free Webinar Alcor Lasers

DataRay ist ein Weltmarktführer im Bereich der Strahlanalyse und bietet Strahlanalysekameras für einen Wellenlängenbereich von 190 nm – 16 µm** für Strahldurchmesser ab 2µm** - mehrere 100 mm**. Zudem gehören Schlitzscanner, Linearachsen für die Vermessung der Strahlqualität mit Verfahrwegen von 50 oder 200 mm sowie weiteres Zubehör zum Portfolio.

Zusammen mit unserem langjährigen und erfolgreichen Partner DataRay unterstützen wir ab sofort unsere Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen mit einem Nachlass von 10 %.*

Bei allen Varianten profitieren Sie von einem umfangreichen Softwarepaket mit kostenloser Installationsmöglichkeit beliebig vieler Lizenzen. Neben den üblichen Standardfunktionen für die Laserstrahldiagnose bietet die Dataray-Software noch einige Besonderheiten wie:

  • ISO-11146-konforme Messungen
  • M²- und Divergenz-Messung
  • Zeitgleiche Messung von bis zu 8 Strahlen
  • externe Steuerung via ActiveX mit Steuerungsbeispielen in Labview, MATLAB, Python,...
  • Erstellung von PDF-Reports
  • und viele mehr


Wenden Sie sich hierzu an Eugenie Strasser.


*gilt nicht für die Produkte DAT-TaperCamD-LCM, DAT-WinCamD-IRRB, DAT-WinCamD-QD-I550
**modellabhängig