By using the Laser 2000 GmbH Sites and Services, you agree that we use cookies. Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services and the continuous development and improvement of our services.

Phone

E-Mail

News

11/19/2019 | Laser Beam Profiler - Year-End Special


PhotonicsViews

Just in time for the end of the year, Laser 2000 together with Dataray again offers an attractive special discount. You get a 10% discount on all LCM models in our WinCamD series. The offer is valid for orders received up to and including Friday, December 13th. In addition to the standard version, the offer also applies to some special variants, for example:

• WincamD-LCM-NE, with increased detector sensitivity for the wavelength range between 800 nm and 1100 nm
• WinCamD-LCM-S.1.5: Here the detector is in one plane with the case, especially useful when measuring highly divergent sources
• WinCamD-NIR, for measuring telecom wavelengths around 1310 nm and 1550 nm

All variants come with a comprehensive software package, with free installation of any number of licenses. In addition to the usual standard functions for the laser beam diagnosis, the Dataray software offers some special features such as

• increased measurement accuracy through dynamic correction of noise,
• Elimination of the so called "Comet Tail Effects" and
• external control via ActiveX with control examples in Labview, MATLAB, Python, etc.


Request an offer

Mit der Nutzung der Laser 2000 GmbH Seiten und Services erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Angebote und eine fortlaufende Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Dienste.

Telefon

E-Mail

News

19.11.2019 | Laser Beam Profiler - Jahresend-Aktion


PhotonicsViews

Pünktlich zum Jahresende bietet Laser 2000 zusammen mit Dataray wieder einen attraktiven Sonderrabatt an. Sie erhalten einen Nachlass von 10 % auf alle LCM-Modelle unserer WinCamD-Serie. Das Angebot gilt für Aufträge, die bis einschließlich Freitag, den 13. Dezember, bei uns eingehen. Neben der Standardvariante gilt das Angebot auch für einige Sondervarianten, z.B:

• WincamD-LCM-NE, mit erhöhter Detektorsensitivität für den Wellenlängenbereich zwischen 800 nm und 1100 nm
• WinCamD-LCM-S.1.5: Hier befindet sich der Detektor in einer Ebene mit dem Gehäuse, besonders hilfreich bei der Vermessung von stark divergenten Quellen
• WinCamD-NIR, zur Vermessung von Telecom-Wellenlängen um 1310 nm und 1550 nm

Alle Varianten werden mit einem umfangreichen Softwarepaket geliefert, mit kostenloser Installationsmöglichkeit beliebig vieler Lizenzen. Neben den üblichen Standardfunktionen für die Laserstrahldiagnose, bietet die Dataray-Software noch einige Besonderheiten wie

• erhöhte Messgenauigkeit durch dynamische Korrektur des Rauschens,
• Eliminierung des sog. „Comet Tail Effects“ und
• externe Steuerung mittels ActiveX mit Steuerungsbeispielen in Labview, MATLAB, Python, etc.


Angebot anfordern