By using the Laser 2000 GmbH Sites and Services, you agree that we use cookies. Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services and the continuous development and improvement of our services.

Phone

E-Mail

News

05/31/2019 | Three Finalists of the Innovation Award from our Portfolio





The industry’s biggest event, the LASER World of PHOTONICS, will be back at the end of June. This year, for the first time, the "Innovation Award" will be awarded in five categories. At Laser 2000 we are very proud that three of our suppliers are among the three finalists in three different categories:

• the blue AO-500 laser from Nuburu (Category: Lasers and laser systems for production engineering)
• the Acuros SWIR camera from SWIR Vision Systems (Category: Imaging, Sensors, Test and Measurement, Optical Measurement Systems)
• the Alcor dual laser from Spark Lasers (Category: Biophotonics and medical engineering)

Of course, all innovations can be admired at our booth. We look forward to your visit in hall B3 / booth 103.

Innovation Award

For the first time, LASER World of PHOTONICS presents the Innovation Award in the five categories "Biophotonics and medical engineering", "Imaging, Sensors, Test and Measurement, Optical Measurement Systems", "Lasers and laser systems for production engineering", "Lasers & Optoelectronics / Illumination and Energy" und "Optics / Manufacturing Technology for Optics". The Innovation Award winner will then be selected from these top 15 innovations. The award ceremony will be held at LASER World of PHOTONICS 2019 in Munich on our exhibitor evening on Monday, June 24, 2019.

The winner of the Innovation Award will receive the Innovation Award and prize money of 5,000 euros. The other category winners will receive an award.

Mit der Nutzung der Laser 2000 GmbH Seiten und Services erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Angebote und eine fortlaufende Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Dienste.

Telefon

E-Mail

News

31.05.2019 | Drei Finalisten des Innovation Awards aus unserem Portfolio





DER Branchentreff, die LASER World of PHOTONICS, steht Ende Juni wieder vor der Tür. Dieses Jahr wird erstmals in diesem Rahmen der "Innovation Award" in fünf Kategorien vergeben. Wir von Laser 2000 sind sehr stolz, dass drei unserer Lieferanten in drei verschiedenen Kategorien zu den jeweils drei Finalisten zählen:

• der blaue AO-500 Laser von Nuburu (Kategorie: Lasers and laser systems for production engineering)
• die Acuros SWIR Kamera von SWIR Vision Systems (Kategorie: Imaging, Sensors, Test and Measurement, Optical Measurement Systems)
• der Alcor dual Laser von Spark Lasers (Kategorie: Biophotonics and medical engineering)

Selbstverständlich sind alle Innovationen bei uns am Stand zu bestaunen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Halle B3 / Stand 103.

Innovation Award

Zum ersten Mal verleiht die LASER World of PHOTONICS den Innovation Award in den fünf Kategorien "Biophotonik & Medizintechnik", "Imaging / Sensortechnik, Mess- und Prüftechnik und Optische Mess-Systeme", "Laser & Lasersysteme für die Fertigung", "Laser & Optoelektronik / Beleuchtung und Energie" und "Optik / Fertigungstechnik für Optiken". Die drei Finalisten der jeweiligen Kategorie wurden bereits gewählt. Aus diesen 15 besten Innovationen wird der Gewinner des Innovation Awards ermittelt. Die Preisverleihung findet auf der LASER World of PHOTONICS 2019 in München im Rahmen des Ausstellerabends am Montag, den 24. Juni 2019, statt.

Der Gewinner des Innovation Awards erhält den Innovation Award sowie ein Preisgeld von 5.000 Euro. Die übrigen Kategorie-Gewinner erhalten einen Award.