By using the Laser 2000 GmbH Sites and Services, you agree that we use cookies. Cookies enable the best possible provision of our services and the continuous development and improvement of our services.

Phone

E-Mail

News

02/21/2019 | Get further education in the Laser 2000 Academy

Optical simulation


This year again, we offer beginner and advanced seminars for the optical simulation software FRED. The introductory course deals with the fundamentals of the software and includes intensive application exercises, which are carried out with the latest version. It is an excellent preparation for the advanced training focusing on coherent radiation.

Laser Safety


Laser 2000 also provides you with laser protection trainings. The seminar "Laser safety officer for technical laser applications" deals with the technical knowledge required by OSTRV for the training of the Laser Safety Officer. It also includes the expertise according to GDUV regulation 11. The seminar is recognized by the accident insurance agencies.

In the one-day seminar "Practical Training Laser Protection" you will refresh your knowledge in the field of laser protection.

Both trainings are offered in cooperation with Bayerische Laserzentrum GmbH (blz).

Mit der Nutzung der Laser 2000 GmbH Seiten und Services erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Dienste und eine stetige Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Angebote. zur Datenschutzerklärung

Telefon

E-Mail

News

21.02.2019 | Weiterbildung in der Laser 2000 Akademie

Optiksimulation


Auch dieses Jahr bieten wir Einsteiger- und Fortgeschrittenen-Seminare für die Optiksimulationssoftware FRED an. Der Einsteigerkurs befasst sich mit den Grundlagen der Software und beinhaltet intensive Anwendungsübungen, die anhand der aktuellsten Version durchgeführt werden. Es eignet sich hervorragend als Vorbereitung für die Fortgeschrittenen-Schulung, dessen Schwerpunkt auf kohärenter Strahlung liegt.

Laserschutz


Ebenso gehören Laserschutzschulungen zum Portfolio von Laser 2000. In dem Seminar „Laserschutzbeauftragter für technische Laseranwendungen“ geht es um die zur Ausbildung des Laserschutzbeauftragten notwendigen Fachkenntnis nach OStrV sowie Sachkunde gemäß GDUV Vorschrift 11. Das Seminar wird von den Unfallversicherungsträgern anerkannt.
Im eintägigen Seminar "Praxistraining Laserschutz" frischen Sie Ihre Kenntnisse im Bereich Laserschutz auf. Beide Trainings werden in Zusammenarbeit mit der Bayerischen Laserzentrum GmbH (blz) angeboten.